Review From User :

so when's the next book coming out

After fleeing from Atlanta years ago following a traumatic event, Caprice Tatum decides it’s time to return to her roots – only this time she’s coming back as Wicket, the international pop sensation who’s the very definition of fame and fortune. And while she may be the perfect diva onstage, offstage she’s desperate to finally lay her past to rest. Her plan? Revenge.
The deeper she worms her way into Atlanta’s most elite circles, the more Caprice unravels, putting herself and the few people she trusts at risk, including Jonovan, her childhood crush whose compassion and allure are almost too hot to handle. When her father suggests she see a therapist, Dr. Marcella Spencer, Caprice finally begins to pick up her pieces and find an inner strength.
But can Caprice truly overcome her past? Or will it drag her even further into darkness?

Vengeance 1 of 6

Vengeance 2 of 6

Vengeance 3 Of 6

Vengeance 4 of 6

Vengeance 5 of 6

Vengeance 6 of 6